Directory

Office of International Education

Get Directions
1324 South Lumpkin Street, Athens, GA 30602
International callers please dial 001 before each number.

Area E-Mail Phone Fax
UGA Cortona cortona@uga.edu (706) 542-7120 (706) 583-0106
Global Education goabroad@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0148
General Inquiries oie@uga.edu (706) 542-2900  
Immigration Services immigration@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0123
International Finance Office oiefinance@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
International Partnerships partner@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
OIE Administration oie@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
UGA at Oxford oxford@uga.edu (706) 542-2244 (706) 583-0106
UGA Costa Rica costarica@uga.edu (706) 542-0378 (706) 583-0106

Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Unit
Shamara Battle Residential Center Advisor (706)542-2244 shamara.battle@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Jennifer Beasley International Student/Scholar Advisor (706)542-2900 jencb@uga.edu Immigration Services
Matthew Bridgers IT Professional (706)542-2900 matt.bridgers@uga.edu OIE Administration
Vanessa Cannon International Accounting Technician (706)542-2231 vanessa.cannon@uga.edu International Financial Office
Robin Catmur Director, Immigration Services (706)542-6099 rcatmur@uga.edu Immigration Services
Micah Cooper IT Manager (706)542-2129 micah.cooper@uga.edu OIE Administration
Yana Cornish Director, Global Education (706)542-2900 yanac@uga.edu Global Education
Robert Derrick International Partnerships Coordinator (706)542-0452 robertd@uga.edu International Partnerships
Amanda El-Kadi Global Education Advisor (706)542-7038 amandae@uga.edu Global Education
Noel Fallows Associate Provost (706)542-4767 nfallows@uga.edu OIE Administration
Marie Goodwin Data Systems Coordinator (706)542-2900 mariet@uga.edu Immigration Services
Sandy Haagen International Faculty and Staff Advisor (706)542-2900 sphaagen@uga.edu Immigration Services
Ann Marie Hormeku Residential Centers Adviser (706)542-0378 ah11910@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Ashley Johnson Assistant Director and International Student/Scholar Advisor (706)542-2900 ashleyhj@uga.edu Immigration Services
Leigh Knapp Director, International Finance (706)542-2223 lknapp7@uga.edu International Finance
Gina Kurtz Assistant Director, International Finance (706)542-1770 ginakurtz@uga.edu International Finance
Colleen Larson Global Education Advisor (706)542-2900 clarson@uga.edu Global Education
Stephen Lay International Financial Analyst 706-542-0996 sklay@uga.edu International Financial Office
Kaija Lazda Global Education Advisor (706)542-4640 kaija.lazda@uga.edu Global Education
Hilda Mata Director, UGA Costa Rica (706)542-5528 hmmata@uga.edu UGA Costa Rica
James McClung Director, UGA at Oxford (706)583-0455 jmcclung@uga.edu UGA at Oxford
Lauren McLennan Grants and Projects Coordinator (706)542-6042 mclennan@uga.edu International Partnerships
Jeanine Meeler International Education Business Manager (706)542-4088 jmeeler@uga.edu OIE Administration
Stuart Minson Associate Director, UGA at Oxford (706)582-2269 stuartm@uga.edu UGA at Oxford
Naomi Molina Accounting Technician (706)542-7142 naomin@uga.edu OIE Administration
Jacob Moore Global Education Liaison (706)542-2900 goabroad@uga.edu Global Education
Darcy Neufeld Residential Center Advisor (706)542-7120 dneufeld@uga International Residential Centers
Margaret Faz Perry Residential Center Coordinator (706)542-2228 mfperry@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Kasha Puskarz International Financial Accountant (706)542-3349 kpuskarz@uga.edu International Financial Office       
Sarah Quinn Global Education Advisor (706)542-7623 squinn@uga.edu Global Education
Daniela Reyes Administration Assistant (706)542-2900 daniela.reyes@uga.edu Administration
Beatty Bidgette Peace Corps Representative (706)542-7623 peacecorpsuga@gmail.com Peace Corp
Chris Robinson Director, UGA Cortona (706)542-4519 cpr71@uga.edu UGA Cortona
Jordan Rollins Immigration Services Liaison (706)542-2704 jordanrollins@uga.edu Immigration Services
Sylvia Schell Assistant Director (706)542-2900 sylvias@uga.edu Immigration Services
Kristine Schramer Associate Director (706)542-7120 schramer@uga.edu Cortona Program
John Stocklin Database Administrator Principle (706)542-6602 jbstock@uga.edu Global Education
Linnea Tighe International Student Advisor (706)542-2900 ltighe@uga.edu Immigration Services
Mary Van Nus Residential Center Faculty and Student Support Specialist (706)542-9468 mvannus@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Brian Watkins Director, International Partnerships (706)542-1117 brianw@uga.edu International Partnerships
Amanda Webb International Financial Accountant (706)542-2231 awebb4@uga.edu International Financial Office