Global Gateway
University of Georgia

Directory

Office of International Education

Get Directions
1324 South Lumpkin Street, Athens, GA 30602
International callers please dial 001 before each number.

Area E-Mail Phone Fax
UGA Cortona cortona@uga.edu (706) 542-7120 (706) 583-0106
Education Abroad goabroad@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0148
General Inquiries oie@uga.edu (706) 542-2900  
Immigration Services immigration@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0123
International Finance Office oiefinance@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
International Partnerships partner@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
OIE Administration oie@uga.edu (706) 542-2900 (706) 583-0106
UGA at Oxford oxford@uga.edu (706) 542-2244 (706) 583-0106
UGA Costa Rica ugacr@uga.edu (706) 542-0996 (706) 583-0106

Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Unit
Jennifer Beasley International Student/Scholar Advisor (706)542-2900 jencb@uga.edu Immigration Services
Samantha Burch Residential Center Advisor (706)542-2900 samantha.burch@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Robin Catmur Director, Immigration Services (706)542-6099 rcatmur@uga.edu Immigration Services
Sue Clayton Senior Accountant (706)542-6564 sueclay@uga.edu OIE Administration
Micah Cooper IT Manager (706)542-2129 micah.cooper@uga.edu OIE Administration
Yana Cornish Director, Education Abroad (706)542-5544 yanac@uga.edu Education Abroad
Marcia Crippen Education Abroad Advisor (706)542-2900 mkcrip@uga.edu Education Abroad
Matthew Cutlip Residential Center Advisor (706)542-2900 matthew.cutlip@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Haley DeLoach Immigration Services Liaison (706)542-2900 haleyd@uga.edu Immigration Services
Robert Derrick International Partnerships Coordinator (706)542-0452 robertd@uga.edu International Partnerships
Noel Fallows Associate Provost (706)542-4767 nfallows@uga.edu OIE Administration
Jacklyn Fisher Education Abroad Advisor (706)542-2900 jacklynf@uga.edu Education Abroad
Marie Goodwin Data Systems Coordinator (706)542-2900 mariet@uga.edu Immigration Services
Sandy Haagen International Faculty and Staff Advisor (706)542-2900 sphaagen@uga.edu Immigration Services
Appollonia Johnson OIE Receptionist (706)542-2900 ajohn@uga.edu OIE Administration
Ashley Johnson Assistant Director and International Student/Scholar Advisor (706)542-2900 ashleyhj@uga.edu Immigration Services
Aaron Joslin Peace Corps Representative (706)542-7623 peacecorpsuga@gmail.com Peace Corp
Leigh Knapp Director, International Finance (706)542-2223 lknapp7@uga.edu International Finance
Gina Kurtz Assistant Director, International Finance (706)542-1770 ginakurtz@uga.edu International Finance
Colleen Larson Education Abroad Advisor (706)542-2900 clarson@uga.edu Education Abroad
Stephen Lay International Financial Analyst (706)542-2900 sklay@uga.edu International Financial Office
Hilda Mata Director, UGA Costa Rica (706)542-5528 hmmata@uga.edu UGA Costa Rica
James McClung Director, UGA at Oxford (706)583-0455 jmcclung@uga.edu UGA at Oxford
Colin McKenzie Database Manager Principal (706)542-2900 cgmck@uga.edu Education Abroad
Jeanine Meeler International Education Business Manager (706)542-4088 jmeeler@uga.edu OIE Administration
Stuart Minson Associate Director, UGA at Oxford (706)582-2269 stuartm@uga.edu UGA at Oxford
Naomi Molina Accounting Technician (706)542-7142 naomin@uga.edu OIE Administration
Laura Paris Education Abroad Advisor (706)542-2900 laparis@uga.edu Education Abroad
Margaret Faz Perry Residential Center Coordinator (706)542-2228 mfperry@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Kasha Puskarz International Financial Analyst (706)542-3349 kpuskarz@uga.edu International Financial Office
Tonia Ray International Financial Analyst (706)542-2231 tonia.ray@uga.edu International Financial Office
Chris Robinson Director, UGA Cortona (706)542-4519 cpr71@uga.edu UGA Cortona
Sylvia Schell Assistant Director (706)542-2900 sylvias@uga.edu Immigration Services
Kristine Schramer Associate Director (706)542-7120 schramer@uga.edu Cortona Program
Jan Smith Assistant to the Associate Provost (706)542-2202 janetpsm@uga.edu OIE Administration
Sue Smith PR Coordinator (706)542-4208 suesmith@uga.edu OIE Administration
Linnea Tighe International Student Advisor (706)542-2900 ltighe@uga.edu Immigration Services
Mary Van Nus Residential Center Faculty and Student Support Specialist (706)542-9468 mvannus@uga.edu International Residential Centers
Brian Watkins Director, International Partnerships (706)542-1117 brianw@uga.edu International Partnerships